Do as I Say, Not as I Do

Do as I say not as I do! Sound Familiar? The SEIU and other unions do not always follow their own advice when it comes to employee or volunteer compensation and benefits. Just like in my book when the SEIU paid cash to people at the local shelter ( most likely less than minimum wage) to stand out in front of our customers buildings and picket all day! Why didn’t they hire these people at their so called ” Living Wage” and provide them benefits? Oh that’s right “Do as I say not as I do”! See the article at the link below for more.

http://lrionline.com/do-as-i-say-not-as-i-do

3 Comments

Filed under Devil At My Doorstep Book

3 responses to “Do as I Say, Not as I Do

  1. Steve

    Dave,
    I think it looks great!

    Steve

  2. Wendy

    Looks good.

  3. Pingback: Reprise: Do what I say Not what I do! « Devil At My Doorstep's Blog

Leave a Reply

